Our Customer Reviews - Genuine Customer Feedback

Read genuine customer reviews below about the service and products that our customers have received from The Online Tile Shop. We pride ourselves on our high levels of customer service, and high quality tiles, as well as our tile sample service, so you can experience our products before you buy.

We have partnered with reviews.io to ensure all reviews are from genuine, verified customers, so you can be fully informed of our service and experience before you buy.

34 Reviews

Reviewsio

4.6 Rating 34 Reviews

Tom Kellaway

Verified Customer

Quick and efficient

4 days ago

peter dolman

Verified Customer

I ordered a tile saMple and was amazed to receive within 2 days. Efficient service thank you.

1 months ago

Anonymous

Verified Customer

Excellent service, customer services were really helpful answering my order queries which culminated in a speedy delivery.

1 months ago

Anonymous

Verified Customer

Received excellent service; they added some additional tiles on for me as I realised I hadn't ordered enough on the day they were due to be despatched. Very helpful staff, smooth delivery and delighted with the tiles. Would def recommend and will use them again. (Amazonia Jade Green 6.5x20cm Rectangular Gloss Ceramic Wall Tile)

1 months ago

ALEXANDER GRAHAM

Verified Customer

|Excellent Service, tiles arrived very quickly and were well packed. Would highly recomemend this company.

4 months ago

Olena Golovtchouk

Verified Customer

Great tiles, very expensive delivery

4 months ago

Robin Temple

Verified Customer

Excellent service and I am thrilled with the tile you sent. I will be placing an order for more of these tiles to use as a splash back in a small kitchen .

4 months ago

Claire Martin

Verified Customer

Superb service and product

4 months ago

Anonymous

Verified Customer

Very happy with these tiles. Arrived quickly and very well packaged.

5 months ago

Sian Pugh

Verified Customer

Great price and fantastic service

5 months ago